Meet the team

The following volunteers are the driving force behind our club and form the Committee.

Rob Bolton – Chairman & Membership secretary

Hannah Baker – Treasurer

Derek Billham – Social Secretary

Carrie Brookes – Communications Officer

Martin Kitching – Head Coach

Suzanne McArdle – Club Captain

Jonah Morris – Fundraising officer

Karen Nelson – Club Secretary

Graham Raftery – Welfare Officer

Andy Roberts – Clothing Secretary

Gary Olive – Racing Secretary

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This